Lessons from Pinterest – Master Bedroom

bedroom

bedroom2 bedroom3 bedroom6 bedroom7 bedroom8 bedroom10 bedroom11 bedroom12 bedroom13 bedroom14

In reviewing my Pinterest bedroom board for inspiration for our new master bedroom, a clear design formula slapped me across the face emerged:

Cloud-like wall color +
Neutral window panels with woven shades +
White bed linens +
Gourd lamps +
Art or mirror above the bed +
Symmetry +
Mix of finishes and textures
 

Some of these images, I even pinned multiple times.  Wow, am I really that predictable?!  I obviously have my marching orders.  Stay tuned!

{All images from Pinterest}

One response to “Lessons from Pinterest – Master Bedroom

  1. All so beautiful and serene!! My favorites are the blues with touches of brown. Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment