summer

So, thank you.  I heard from so many of you via insta, Facebook, blog comments and texts yesterday.  Your support is bottomless and so appreciated.  Also, it seems that a post on our challenges having a second child is overdue and would help so many of you.  I think I am ready to talk about it.  🙂

But for today, I am enjoying, embracing, celebrating…summer.  Ahhhhh.

summer

summer3

summer1

Smores2

summer2

summer4

summer5

{All images can be sourced here}

One response to “summer

  1. OMG that s’mores. That was such a fun night when I visited. Also, please tell me you’re having coffee and muffins every morning in my honor.

Leave a Reply

