Summer, Ferns and Porches

Iced tea, pasta salad, flip flops, dining al fresco, watching thunderstorms from the porch…. It is the last week of preschool and we are ready for summer around here!

I love the look of ferns on a porch in the summer.  I am thinking about investing in some ferns to hang on our front porches and a few for planters on the back patio…..  I just have to keep them alive!!

ferns11

ferns10

ferns9

fern7

ferns6

ferns5

ferns4

ferns3

ferns2

ferns

{Images from Pinterest}

One response to “Summer, Ferns and Porches

  1. I just added a fern to our back patio and I have loved looking at it through my kitchen window. It is the only spring planting I have done. I can’t keep it all together this spring!

Leave a Reply

