Random Things I am Liking Lately

Here are some random things on my “making-me-happy” radar screen lately:

Oversized Botanical Prints!  I love the idea of oversized botanical prints like these from Wisteria.  I can’t stop thinking about them.  They would be right at home in my dining room and already come framed….  Yesssssss.

Trader Joe’s (3 Minute!!) Steelcut Oatmeal!  As you can see, I hoard buy this in serious bulk.  I add a splash of milk, a dash of cinnamon and a banana…every morning and I never get tired of it! 

Image

Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo and ConditionerI got a tip on this from one of my favorite bloggers (thanks, Jackie!) and can’t use anything else now.  My hair has never been softer or smoother.  You can find it at the grocery store or Target for as little as $4.99 a bottle.  A serious steal.

Organix Sulfate Free Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 13-oz..Opens in a new window

Gascon Malbec!  This $12 bottle of yummy goodness can be found at most grocery stores — I have also seen it at Trader Joes and World Market.  I am no wine expert, but I love the hint of mocha in the background. 

Birch Box!  I just got a subscription for my birthday — I can’t  wait to get my first Birch Box.  Let me know if you want an invite!

Instagram!  Are you on Instagram?  Come find me at ada_marie!

Instagram - Fast, beautiful photo sharing for your iPhone

Did I miss anything?  What’s on your radar screen today?

One response to “Random Things I am Liking Lately

  1. I am definitely going to try that shampoo and conditioner. If it smells like the Morroccan oil that I use before drying, I will love it! I would love an invite to Birch Box – sounds wonderful!

Leave a Reply

