Horchow, I Hope You Are Kidding….

For $570, this hideous look can be yours too:

Dransfield and Ross-dransfield ross ikat table linens

Dransfield & Ross Table Toppers
$230 for the “Ikat” tablecloth and $340 for the ribbon table round

{Insert me picking myself up off the floor after fainting in horror}

2 responses to “Horchow, I Hope You Are Kidding….

  1. wow… I’m just not sure what to say…

  2. I’m a little surprised that anyone would pay that considering you could probably create the same ‘look’ with a piece of remnant fabric and and bunch of ribbon from a dollarstore. Then again, I’m not sure anyone would try to recreate this on purpose . . .

Leave a Reply

