I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas Tree

Aren’t you?

{Sources: 1. Country Living, 2. Southern Living, 3. Here, 4. Here, 5. Natty Michelle Blog}

5 responses to “I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas Tree

  1. Oh, so am I! My husband balked when I told him! Keeping my fingers crossed for next year, though. I will have a full year to persuade him!! 😉

  2. Love it! Wish I had the balls to do a white tree!

  3. No way – we just bought one! We haven’t put anything on it yet, but it’s beautiful with white lights alone. I didn’t expect to like it as much as I do!

  4. Hi Ada-Marie, I’m right with you!! I hope I get the snowy kind when I go to Sweden tomorrow. Hope you have a great holiday!!

Leave a Reply

