Tuesday Afternoon Pep Talk

I don’t know about you, but I needed that.  🙂

{Inspiration and image via Mary Ruffle}

6 responses to “Tuesday Afternoon Pep Talk

  1. At work, I often use the phrase “perfect is boring” with anxious students. I think I sometimes forget to let it come into my personal life! 🙂

  2. That was perfect timing, thank you!!!!

  3. I definitely needed that, it’s always nice to have that reminder. Also, thanks for your nice comment! I’ve been a fan of your blog for some time now.

  4. love love the typography with lovely message.

  5. great job!! looks fantastic!

  6. woops – i replied to the wrong thing!! anway — i do like this saying. HAHA

Leave a Reply

