Summer’s Last Hurrah

With Labor Day just around the corner, summer is winding down.  And while I am SO READY for brisk mornings, crisp apples and pumpkin spice lattes, I can’t help but miss trips to the beach, refreshing glasses of iced tea,
and comfy summer living….

Enjoy summer’s last hurrah!

{All images courtesy of Coastal Living}

2 responses to “Summer’s Last Hurrah

  1. Can’t believe summer is coming to an end 😦 Yesterday’s warm weather was a treat (here in CT) and I was savoring every moment of it!

  2. As much as I wish summer was over here, it will still be in full swing for a few more months (at least according to the thermometers). However, I’m getting my fall decor out ASAP! Can’t wait for fall!

Leave a Reply

