Are you there world? It’s me Spark!

Hi Y’all,

I have been unplugged for two weeks.  I took a week of vacation and then another week of blog-cation.  It felt really nice to rest and rejuvenate….

Cleanse my cluttered mind….

Reflect on where I am and where I want to be….

Gain some perspective and inspiration….

Indulge in some whimsy with the littles in my world….

And focus on what’s ahead of me and around my next corner.

And now I’m back and fully re-charged. 

I am ready to celebrate the end of summer, and welcome cooler temps, back to school, pumpkin picking, turtlenecks, hearty soups and my Frye boots. 

Oh, and I love and value my loyal readers more than ever!  Thanks for indulging my much-needed sojourn.

{All images designed by the fabulous Sarah Richardson, courtesy of Decor*Pad}

 

3 responses to “Are you there world? It’s me Spark!

  1. Welcome back! You were missed!

  2. Inexplicably, I love the random green chair in the neutral bathroom. Great pics! So glad you’re back and posting again!

  3. I love the children’s room with the red pillows and ottoman. Where is the fabric from. I have search high and low at fabric stores and online. Any info would be fab!

    You have definitely inspired my redesign of my girls room now that they are sharing a room!
    Thank you!
    Jessica

Leave a Reply

