Random Things I am Liking Lately

Happy Friday!  Tomorrow I am off on summer vacay, but if I get my act together, you will have a week of mini-posts next week.

Are you ready for my most recent set of randoms?

{As Rachel Zoe would say, “This is so major”; Phlox & Coral Coat, Anthropologie}

{This GORGEOUS oversized painting creates an ocean view wherever you live.  This is on my Christmas list.  If I don’t treat myself beforehand!  Blue Comes Through, Painting by Alice Dalton Brown, Acacia Catalog}

{I love these fun kids storage bins!  There are 7 different animal designs. 3 Sprout Organic Storage Bins, Amazon}

{These vintage map reproduction giclees are the brain child of the divine Suzanne Kasler for Ballard Designs.  There is something so comforting about the certainty of a map.  Suzanne Kasler World Map Giclee, Ballard Designs}

{I just bought this lovely and delicate bracelet and I absolutely love it layered with other bangles.  And the best part?  It’s only $29!  Clover Bangle, Stella & Dot}

{There are only a few hot soups good enough to make during the sizzling days of summer, and this is definitely one of them!  It’s so easy and super delicious.  Summer Corn and White Bean Soup, Cooking Light}

{This is such a great piece for the Fall, and it comes in 5 smashing colors. Ikat Print Scarf, Boden}

{I must admit that I am slightly obsessed with hiding tissue boxes.  I want one of these monogrammed tissue box covers for every room in our house.  At $14 and free shipping, why not?!  Tissue Box Cover, Pottery Barn}

Have a FABULOUS weekend!

3 responses to “Random Things I am Liking Lately

  1. The kids storge bins are so cute, 🙂

  2. Enjoy your vacation!!! Stay cool!! And, I’ll be buying those tissue covers – too cute! Thanks for the tip…

  3. I just love all these tips and websites! Thank you so much and I hope you have a great vacation!

Leave a Reply

