Bargain Beauties

I saw this gorgeous eating nook a while back on Two Ellie and haven’t been able to stop thinking about it.

Then, I ran across this today.  On sale.  Made my heart go pitter-patter.  Just need to re-cover those cusions and voila!

{Cecelia Table and Chairs, Grandinroad;
Table was $399 and now $249; Chair was $249, now $129}

{First Photo Above Courtesy of Design*Sponge via Two Ellie}

5 responses to “Bargain Beauties

  1. Love that photo too! The blue ikat gets me every time!

  2. If I ever win the lottery I am going to hire you to redo my house for me! Everything you put on here is so great. My house is so dull and drab, not to mention eternally cluttered. I really need to do an office makeover so I will have a nice place to work once I start classes. Any ideas you have for very basement bargain chic would be greatly appreciated!

  3. Buy those chairs. Gorgeous!!

  4. Now, that is a great find! (With a great price!) I can’t wait to see what you do with it!
    -ME

  5. I remember seeing that table, too, and thinking it’s so precious! Love the painted chairs with the ikat!

Leave a Reply

