Did Someone Say Giveaway?

I am thrilled to be giving away a $70 gift certificate to CSN Stores.  Known for everything from wall sconces and rugs, to furniture and tableware, CSN Stores has over 200 online stores to choose from.  And because they are an on-line only retailer (with no overhead!), their prices are considerably lower than many of their competitors.

I really like their mirror selection, their Le Creuset stock, and their ubiquitous koi pitchers, but I especially love CSN’s selection of rugs:

{Courtyard Indoor/Outdoor Rug}

{Sawgrass Mills Tribecca Indoor/Outdoor Rug}

{Fallon Ivory/Golden Brown Contemporary Rug}

{Chocolate/Ivory Dhurrie}

To enter to win the $70 gift certificate to CSN Stores, you must: be a U.S. or Canadian resident, be a follower of Spark! and leave a comment on this post.

If you blog about this giveaway, or post this link on Facebook or Twitter, you may leave a second comment and be entered again!

The giveaway ends at midnight EST on Friday, July 9, 2010.  I will randomly chose the winner using Random.org.  Good luck!!

49 responses to “Did Someone Say Giveaway?

  1. Woohoo! Great giveaway! I need a rug for my mini upstairs hallway and this would help tremendously!! I’m a US resident and a follower…..keeping my fingers crossed!

  2. Ooh, I see some great Big Girl Room rugs. Glad for the link to CSN’s site!

  3. Great giveaway! I need a new rug to brighten up my foyer.

  4. Neat Giveaway

  5. Nice! Love that blue rug. Thanks for this fun giveaway!

  6. Hello1 I am a follower and would love to win this giveaway!

  7. I also re-tweeted your tweet about the giveaway. My twitter account is: jones_stephanie.

  8. Great giveaway! I am a follower!

  9. Oh I could use this…my house needs help!

  10. I am in the process of redoing my rooftop deck. I am shopping for an outdoor rug and they have a great affordable selection. Please enter me for the giveaway!

  11. Exciting! Hope I win!

  12. Fab rugs! I need a new one in my entryway.

  13. you do ❤ rugs. i like stuff, so i better win.

  14. And, because i posted on FB, i get another chance!

  15. Elizabeth Lowry

    Love this! Thanks!

  16. I need an indoor/ outdoor rug for the front porch 🙂 Love the first one. Hugs, SN

  17. Posted to FB 🙂

  18. I need a rug for my entry way. Count me in! I’m a follower.

  19. That’s so funny I’m about to do a CSN giveaway and had selected a couple of the same carpets!! Great minds think alike!!

  20. Margaret K Sande

    Thanks for taking the time to offer this!! I’m a sorority sister of Sarah-Nell’s and glad I found your site via her….it’s always a fun & light daily read!

  21. I am a Spark follower. I would use this for a front entry rug for my home. I’d love to win!
    – Danielle
    other-option AT hotmail DOT com

  22. I don’t know how they do it…CSN is so generous. Thanks for the opportunity!

  23. Love these rugs! Thank you so much for all of the great suggestions you always have!!

  24. I have never heard of CSN…going over to check it out right now. Loved the If These Walls Could Talk Post.

  25. What a great giveaway! I love all of those rugs you pictured. We’re still(!!) working on our master bedroom makeover, and a giftcard to CSN would certainly be helpful. I keep seeing all kinds of great stuff that CSN sells, but I haven’t ordered anything just yet.

  26. CSN is very generous! I’ve done a few giveaways with them as well and love all the items they have!

  27. These are gorgeous!!! Well, anything from CSN is gorgeous!! Love love love!

  28. I would LOVE this giveaway! We are halted on our office re-do because I can’t find a great rug for a great price!

  29. I follow with Google Reader & I’d love to win! 🙂

  30. How exciting! Love your blog (I have it Favorite-d)…Buy This, Not That is the bestest.

  31. I think I follow you — I couldn’t find the widget to follow you here, so I did it on my blog. Hope it worked! I would get something for my baby if I win!
    ElennaLouise
    elenna@sbcglobal.net

  32. Pingback: Hot Summer Deals and Steals « spark!

  33. Love the rugs! I think one wants to come live at my house!

  34. Would LOVE to have a little shopping spree. So many great things to choose from!

  35. YAY! Love me some free fun.

  36. There are so many things I would love..this is difficult. A new lamp…some framed art for our living room…a croquet set! How can I ever decide!

  37. We have one rug from CSN and are quite pleased with it. Could definitely use one for the dining room as well!

  38. Very exciting! Count me in!

  39. Pingback: “I found Annie!” « spark!

  40. I would like to be entered in your giveaway.

  41. Doesn’t CSN have everything?! I would love to win this awesome giveaway!

  42. I tweeted about it here: twitter.com/soalaurable/status/18146062979

  43. What a great site Ada-Marie, I need a rug for my kitchen, SO hard to find one I like!

  44. Love the blue rug best of all…. cheers, Ada-Marie!

  45. Great giveaway! We purchased our living room rug from CSN stores and were very pleased with our purchase. Love your blog.

Leave a Reply

