Buy This, Not That

I am sorry for the radio silence last week.  I was traveling for work and trying to catch the runaway train that has become my life!  I have about 1092841740 blog posts drafted, and none of them are finished, so that will be my goal for this week. 

In the meantime, I found a great summery BTNT gem for you all:

LOVE THIS?

{Flip Flop Buckets, RSH Boutique, $62}

BUY THIS!

{Flip Flop Pail, Jaye’s on One Kings Lane, $29!}

That’s almost 50% off!  Happy Monday, indeed.

P.S.  Need an invite to One Kings Lane?  Leave me a comment and I will email it to you. 

2 responses to “Buy This, Not That

  1. sarahwinchester

    Darling! What a great beach house hostess gift.

  2. I have never heard about Kings Lane, but sounds great! I would love an invite!

Leave a Reply

