Non-Stalkerish Look at a House on My Jogging Route

Check out this post on Young House Love for a look inside one of my favorite houses on my neighborhood jogging route.  They have done an amazing job with the small spaces that come with a turn-of-the-century house.   I love that I got to peek at the inside without pressing my face up against the glass and praying that no one is home!

3 responses to “Non-Stalkerish Look at a House on My Jogging Route

  1. Ohhhhh… that door is amazing! In fact, there’s nothing about this house that isn’t amazing! It’s so nice to jog with pretty scenery!
    -ME

  2. What a beautiful house! That is curb appeal! I really like the white fireplace and how light the rooms are. oh…and the backyard… so inviting!

  3. Oh, wow! Don’t you love when the interior of a house is just as good as a beautiful exterior? Loved the tour.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Hope you’ll keep in touch 🙂

Leave a Reply

