Random Things I am Liking Lately

I can already tell that this is going to be a random-ish week.  BUT, tomorrow, I have a GREAT GIVEAWAY for you all.  Hint: It involves my favorite city in the whole wide world!

Ok, here’s what’s striking my fancy these days….

LOVES this summer handbag:

{Knotted Satchel, Anthropologie, $78}

Coveting this chic & affordable duvet:

{Links Duvet Cover, West Elm, $59 for full/queen}

In a similar vein, I would love to throw one of these tunics (only $49??) on over white jeans with a pair of silver flip flops:

{Chain Link Tunics, RSH Catalog, $49}

This is PERFECT (and so true, of course!) for my daughter’s new “big girl room”:

{The World is Amazing and So are You, The Love Shop, Etsy, $18 for 8×10}

Drooling over these two pairs of earrings:

{Andalusia Earrings, Sundance Catalog, $65}

{Copernicus Earrings, Sundance Catalog, $98}

Jill introduced me and now I can’t get stop thinking about these:

{Tretorn, Piperlime, $55}

And their mini-me:

{Tretorn Infant, Piperlime, $35}

Metallic wallpaper, need I say more?

{Image via Design Manifest}

{Image via Decor*Pad}

WHEW.  That was random!  Click back tomorrow for a great giveaway!

3 responses to “Random Things I am Liking Lately

  1. Mini tretorns – aw, how adorable! Love your list and looking forward to the giveaway!

  2. Great list… I love random, bring on the random! 🙂

    Those baby tretorns are to die for… SO cute. You just have to get matching pairs for you and your daughter! 🙂

  3. Oh great, now I want all this stuff too! I especially love that print. I would love to get one for my daughters’ room too!

Leave a Reply

