I Want To Go To There….

 

I just love the tree-house feel of this dining area, the wall of windows, the white-washed celings and walls, the dark vintage chairs, the parsons table, the tranquil hydrangeas, and the relaxed vibe of this space.  Near perfection.

{Image by Alexandra Rowley from Southern Living}

2 responses to “I Want To Go To There….

  1. Just got my SL and saw this picture last night. I love this cottage….and those windows and those chairs and…..the list goes on!

  2. I love the design of the cottage.

    The window towards the forest really allows much sunlight, while giving good scenery.

Leave a Reply

