Sunbursts and Books

Just a quick post to share two fun posts around the web….

First, check out the pictures that Carlee posted of the sunburst mirror she won in the Spark! CSN Sunburst Mirror Giveaway!  Carlee, it looks great!

I love your marshmellowy bedding and fluffy Euro shams — your bedroom looks fabulous!  Check out Carlee’s blog, Deliciously Organized, it’s superfly.

Also, THANK YOU to my fun blog friend Jackie over at Sweetie Pie Pumpkin Noodle for featuring me in her Blogger Book Fair earlier this week!  Click here and go check out a few of my favorite books!  I love this series and am so glad that Jackie is bringing it back.

That’s all.  🙂  I hope to be back tomorrow with a fun new edition of Buy This, Not That!

2 responses to “Sunbursts and Books

  1. Just in time for the summer – I always like to find a good book or two to read. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Thanks again, and thanks for the mention 🙂 I love new book suggestions…if you want to laugh out loud, read A.J. Jacobs, the Guinea Pig Diaries. Such a hilarious book!

Leave a Reply

