Sunburst Mirror Giveaway!

Known for everything from items for home bars to mirrors to rugs and so much more, CSN Stores is giving away this gorgeous sunburst mirror to a very lucky Spark! reader.  This would look beautiful hung anywhere — over a bed or mantle, or to add drama to a hallway or dining room.  So versatile!   

To enter the giveaway, please become a follower of Spark! and leave a comment on this post before midnight EST on Sunday, March 28th.  Easy! 

For extra entries, please mention this in a blog post and/or tweet about the giveaway and mention @needspark.  Leave an extra comment for each! 

The winner will be randomly selected using random.org and announced on Monday, March 29th.

A huge thanks to CSN Stores, spread the word, and GOOD LUCK y’all!

32 responses to “Sunburst Mirror Giveaway!

  1. Mary Dunne Stewart

    Love it!! Keeping my fingers crossed 🙂

  2. What a gorgeous mirror. I would put it over my fireplace! I am a follower already. Really enjoy your blog!

  3. you know i want it. 🙂

  4. Wow, I so love that mirror!

  5. What a great give away! I love, love, love this mirror.

  6. The mirror is gorgeous and I LOVE CSN!

  7. Oh I love these! I want it!!!

  8. FYI…I just posted this on my FB feed. Hope you get some more traffic to the blog.

  9. Patricia Kiessling

    I want that mirror! It’s incredible. I’m already a follower (of course).

  10. Oh, I think that mirror would look so very pretty on my wall!! What an awesome giveaway!

  11. Wow, love it!! So pretty in an entryway!

  12. Just the perfect bit of pizzazz for our foyer.

  13. Awesome! It’s amazing – a sure way to add some glam! Count me in! Thanks, Ada-Marie!

  14. I know just where to put this.

  15. PICK ME!

  16. Great mirror…it would look fantastic in my house 🙂 CSN is a pretty cool site….we got our crib from them.

  17. I have an obsession with star/sunburst mirrors!

  18. Okay, I just posted about your giveaway! This is so fun!

  19. Hi Ada-Marie,

    Thanks for the chance to win! You have fabulous taste. I am following you on Twitter. 🙂 Follow back: @xocupcakecookie

    Margaret

  20. Just found your blog via Green Street! Now a follower! Would LOVE to have this mirror in my home~I’ve been searching for a sunburst mirror for a while~great giveaway!

  21. Pingback: Road Trip « spark!

  22. This is incredible! Thank you!

  23. This is the perfect mirror to go in my living room! It will match bring a modern touch to my antique chandelier.

  24. Yes, please! Great giveaway.

  25. I’m quite sure I could find a place for this. Pick me, please! 🙂

  26. Gorgeous mirror! And, of course, awesome blog!

  27. How did I miss this??? Gorgeous mirror!

  28. stop reminding people. 🙂 do i get two entries since i put it on FB? miss you.

  29. Great giveaway! I just found your blog through Green Street blog.

    Thanks so much!
    http://www.myinteriorlife.blogspot.com

  30. Pingback: Sunbursts and Books « spark!

Leave a Reply

