Random Things I Am Liking Lately

It’s been a while since my last random likings post, so here’s what’s on my radar these days:

The Lily Mirror from  Ballard Designs would look great above a dresser in a girl’s room (or my room, whatever!):

I am looking for any excuse to purchase one of these amazing Bogart Flat Weave Wool Rugs from Garnet Hill.  Using one of these as a runner in a hallway would be perfect.

Currently coveting this amazing Scallop Trim Coat from Boden for the transition to Spring.

I am head-over-heels in love with these Nest and Egg Prints from Wisteria.  I could design an entire nursery around these babies. 

This clean-lined Apex Bookcase from West Elm would fit perfectly against a short wall that would otherwise be wasted space.

These quatrefoil design Firenze Embroidered Panels from Ballard Designs are gorgeous.

Imagine the vignettes you could create on mantels, consoles and bookshelves with these adorable Hear No, See No, Speak No Owls from At West End.

These fresh and feminine desk accessories from PB Teen would look fabulous in both my daughter’s play room and my home office!

Have a fabulous weekend, y’all!

 

One response to “Random Things I Am Liking Lately

  1. Love the coat from Boden. I just say the exact same owl on ebay for a couple of bucks! No joke. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

