Look What I Found!

There is good news and bad news.

First, the good news:

{Chocolate Rugby Stripe Fabric, Serena & Lily}

The perfect wide-stripe fabric for my railroad stripe curtains.

Now, the bad news:

It’s $40 a yard.  And I need about 33 yards for the curtains.  Yeah, that math’s not too pretty.  I am going to check around town and see what I can find.  If I can’t find the perfect fabric for less, then I may attempt the fabric spray-paint method.

I will keep you posted!

P.S. I hope to post later today (with pictures) about my hallway update….

One response to “Look What I Found!

  1. Did you ever find something to use?? i have been on the same mission for a long time, tried to paint and they did NOT come out!! Still looking and wondering if you found anything.

Leave a Reply

