Currently Coveting

These fresh and preppy gray and white striped scoop back chairs from West Elm for my kitchen table:

I can think of nothing else.  $99 a piece, or $396 for the set.  Oy.

3 responses to “Currently Coveting

  1. They are gorgeous… especially those grey striped ones. Check out target, I think I saw some there. Heck, you could paint your own grey stripes or bird decals or whatever!

  2. I love these too. The problem is I love too many different types of chairs and I can’t decide on which to get for my kitchen table…how do I ever decide?

  3. Pingback: Buy This, Not That: I Did! « spark!

Leave a Reply

