Black Friday Giveaway!

I hope you all had a very Happy Thanksgiving!  We did.  I made my first turkey and it was a success.  What a relief!

Happy Black Friday!  Let the holiday shopping begin!  Today I am so happy to be giving away a really fun piece of Stella & Dot jewelry.  This gorgeous Soiree Pearl Pave Bracelet would make a great addition to your holiday outfit or a fabulous gift to someone on your list!

To enter the giveaway: 1) Become a follower of Spark!, 2) check out Stella & Dot, and 3) leave a comment with your favorite item of jewelry! The winner will be chosen randomly, the giveaway will close on Wednesday at midnight and the winner will be announced on Thursday.

Oh, and while you are over at Stella & Dot, today is the last day of S&D’s Family and Friends event — 25% off any one piece of jewelry.  A great sale to kick-off the shopping season!

To get you started, here are some of my faves:

{Garden Party Chandelier Earrings, $54}

{Devi Bangles, $79}

{Avery Chains and Pearl Necklace, $69}

Thank you to Nena, a Stella & Dot stylist, for this fabulous giveaway!

Good luck and happy shopping!

P.S.  Don’t forget to enter Spark!’s ONE KINGS LANE GIVEAWAY, which ends on Sunday!

22 responses to “Black Friday Giveaway!

  1. I love the silver Tiffany necklace that my husband bought me for my 30th birthday!

  2. Love the Soiree Earrings! So delicate and tasteful!!

  3. Patricia Kiessling

    I love ALL of them!

  4. hi!
    i love the Garden Party Chandelier Earrings – …i think i might need to get them…

  5. …and the Jasmine Filigree Earrings.

  6. I adore the Bloom Flower Ring in all colors, ivory especially!

  7. I love the Charlotte Rosary necklace and the baby pave hoop earrings.

  8. I love all of the fabulous cocktail rings! I am a follower through bloglines….

  9. I love the Sofia Cluster Ring “Smoky”–it’s classy and casual, and the warm colors match a lot of my wardrobe!

  10. i love Charlize Bib Necklace !!

  11. I’m with Mary — I loved the sparkly Soiree Earrings! Happy Thanksgiving!

  12. I like the Threaded Coin Pearl Necklace. It is so delicate and versatile. I would pair it with a sweater dress.

  13. Ooh, I like the stackable rings. I also like the response you’re getting here. 🙂

  14. I love the Sofia Pearl Bib Necklace…. I also love your blog!

  15. Pingback: And the One Kings Lane Winner Is…. « spark!

  16. Love the Charlize Teardrop earrings!

  17. Pingback: Giveaways Galore! « spark!

  18. I love the chandelier earrings!

  19. I have the Sofia Cluster bracelet and LOVE it!

  20. Carrie C. in VA

    My fave is actually the barecelt you’re giving away b/c it would go perfect with my wedding dress – getting married on New Years Eve.
    (I follow you on Google Reader – does that count? I don’t have Twitter.)

  21. Oh I love it all. I especially like the bloom necklace in red.

  22. I’m such a huge fan of Stella and Dot jewellery – my fave piece right now is the starfish necklace.
    – Danielle

Leave a Reply

