Giveaway: $100 Shopping Spree to One Kings Lane!

To kick off the holidays in style, the generous ladies over at One Kings Lane have graciously offered a fabulous giveaway for Spark! readers — a $100 shopping spree to One Kings Lane!!!!!

OKL is a members-only online mecca for great deals on the world’s best decor, home essentials, travel accessories and gifts.  I love their philosophy: “As passionate fellow design enthusiasts, we see nothing glamorous or elegant about overspending on home décor.” 

You may remember that I posted about their amazing Kate Spade boutique a couple weeks ago.  Their boutiques change daily.  Check out what’s on sale right now:

{Graphic Image Wallets, $25}

 

{Abigails White Ceramic Candlestick, $39}

{Artenica Lamp}

 

{Mr. Boddington’s Studio Christmas Cards}

 

{The Crystal Connection Flourite Coasters}

To be entered in the giveaway, please become a follower of Spark! and CLICK HERE to sign up with OKL. 

**Update: If you are already a member of OKL, please leave a comment here to be entered for the giveaway.**

The giveaway ends at midnight on Sunday, November 29th.  OKL will randomly choose a winner on Monday! 

Imagine all of the great holiday gifts you could cross off your list with $100 from One Kings Lane.  Bon chance and happy holiday shopping! 

THANK YOU, ONE KINGS LANE!

 

13 responses to “Giveaway: $100 Shopping Spree to One Kings Lane!

  1. oh my goodness this is quite a giveaway. I am in LOVE with OKL. Too much so.

  2. Pingback: Giveaway Update! « spark!

  3. Just made my first purchase from OKL. I can’t wait for it to arrive!!!

  4. Yay! I didn’t realize we could enter if we were already members of OKL. I’ve seen a bunch of things I’ve liked, but have missed out on the sales a few times. You have to act quickly!

  5. i think you just want comments. 🙂 j/k. i liked the rug post yesterday, btw…i bet you had a great time writing that one. do we get any more christmas gift idea posts? i’ve been diggin’ those.

  6. Love, love, love One King’s Lane and have bought several things for one of my decorating clients. (and for myself–occupational hazard) . Would love to be entered into the giveaway! Next time I am at that client’s house, I will photograph the accessories from One Kings Lane and post them on my blog, Decor Arts Now. Lynn

  7. Yay! What a great giveaway just in time for the holidays. Thanks Ms. Spark!

  8. OOOOOOOOOh yes please! I love admiring the stuff on One King’s Lane! It would be great to do more than just admire 🙂

  9. Wow, awesome giveaway!! I love Spark, and I love OKL!! Happy Thanksgiving!

  10. Pingback: Black Friday Giveaway! « spark!

  11. I am a member of OKL. They have great things!

  12. Pingback: Last Day for One Kings Lane Giveaway! « spark!

  13. Awesome Giveaway~I just became a member and also follow you!

Leave a Reply

