This Weekend I Will Be….

Staying in one of these….

tybee4

Taking walks here….

tybee1

And here….

tybee7

Eating this….

tybee5

And visiting here….

tybee6

This weekend I will be………enjoying a mini-vacay at Tybee Island, Georgia!

Happy weekend!

5 responses to “This Weekend I Will Be….

  1. Sounds great Your mini vacation. The surroundings are beautiful. Happy weekend.

  2. looks a great place, have fun 🙂

  3. Wow! I’m jealous! Have so much fun!

  4. Jealous! I hope you had a wonderful time!

    By the way, I just gave you a blog award. Come on over to claim it!

  5. Oh – I am sooooo jealous!

Leave a Reply

