A Lexy Lu GIVEAWAY!

Lexy Lu Designs has very generously sponsored a GIVEAWAY for spark!  Lexy Lu makes the most adorable kids hats, and as I mentioned in a previous post, one of these would make a fabulous holiday gift for any little one on your list.

I love that Lexy Lu was founded by a Virginia mom looking for fun, functional and fashionable options to keep her kids warm.

lexylu lexylu6

lexylu1

lexylu5 lexylu2

And I love the Lexy Lu Christmas styles:

lexylu4 lexylu8

Lexy Lu will send the winner any of the styles on its website in a size of your choosing, isn’t that sweet?  The sizes range from newborn to 6 years.

So, to enter the giveaway please go check out the Lexy Lu website and comment here with your favorite style hat.  To receive an extra entry, become a follower of spark!, or let me know that you already follow spark!, in a separate comment. (You can follow easily by clicking in the upper right hand corner of this page).

The giveaway ends at midnight on Thursday, October 29th.  A winner will be chosen randomly and announced on Friday morning.  Please spread the word and good luck!

Thanks again to Lexy Lu!

12 responses to “A Lexy Lu GIVEAWAY!

  1. I love Lexy Lu hats. I have a little boy, so I’m partial to the blue bucket hat. Super preppy and fun. If I had a little girl, I’d be all over the pink whale spout hat 🙂 And, yes, of course I follow Spark!

  2. I follow Spark!

  3. Patricia Kiessling

    I don’t have any kids young enough, but I do have two granddaughters. I can see either of them in the top pink hat – it is adorable!

  4. Patricia Kiessling

    I, of course, follow Spark!

  5. Pingback: Perfect Prezzies: 58 Days « spark!

  6. Allison Lane Grant

    I love the hats…super cute! My favorite is the Baby Pink and Toile. It would look even cuter with my little girl’s name monogrammed on the front. Saw your link on Facebook. Great gift ideas!

  7. CUTE! Love the Blue and Chocolate Dinos for baby boy on the way!!!

  8. Love the hat with the lobster trim!!

  9. Also I follow spark!

  10. Love the lobster hat!

  11. Pingback: The Ubiquitous Peacock « spark!

  12. I follow spark! and love the blue dino hat. Really cute stuff!

Leave a Reply

