Giveaway to Celebrate Spark!’s 100th Post

Welcome to spark!’s 100th post and thank you for reading!  When I began spark! four months ago, I could never have imagined the incredible response and outpouring of support that I received from all of you.  At the time, I had no idea how much this blog journey would truly enrich my life. 

It’s been such a pleasure to hear stories of how spark! has impacted its readers.  I love hearing about how my posts encourage and inspire you.  And, thank you all for being a constant source for fresh ideas!

I have also gotten to know so many fabulous fellow bloggers who amaze me daily with their creativity, ingenuity and wit. 

So, as a huge THANK YOU to all of my fabulous readers, the very generous, Richmond-based Shades of Light is giving away this gorgeous black Bamboo Table Lamp!

sol

bamboolamp

The Shades of Light website is replete with beautiful lighting options, rugs, mirrors, furniture, you name it!  You may remember me singing the praises of Shades of Light when I purchased two awesome ceiling fans from them earlier this year (one for baby spark!’s nursery pictured below):

 nursery

To enter the giveaway, click HERE to head on over to the Shades of Light blog and leave a comment to tell us what you love about Shades of Light and spark!  Also, if you are not already subscribed to follow spark! please click in the upper right corner and become a follower!  A winner will be chosen on Friday, October 16th.  Spread the word and GOOD LUCK!

Thanks again to all of you and here’s to many more blog-iversaries!

xxoo, Ada-Marie

7 responses to “Giveaway to Celebrate Spark!’s 100th Post

  1. Hi again Ada-Marie!
    I commented on the lamp and why I love spark! on the lighting website. I’ll keep my fingers crossed that I win!
    Happy Tuesday…
    Erin

  2. Pingback: My New Red Door « spark!

  3. Pingback: Sparks Afire! Table Lamp Giveaway! | Inspired Spaces

  4. I’ve been eyeing Shades of Light for sometime. I’m in love with the smokebell lantern. Great blog Spark! This is the first time I’ve had the pleasure of reading it.

  5. What a fun giveaway. Love your blog and especially the “Buy This, Not That” series that you do. I like the Shades of Light website because it’s so easy to navigate. And, I’ve featured it in my blog several times too because I like it so much! 🙂 Thanks!

  6. Just found your blog via Shades of Light. Love it!! Keep up the good work.

  7. Pingback: WINNER! Sparks Afire! Table Lamp Giveaway! | Inspired Spaces

Leave a Reply

