In Case You Didn’t Get the Memo….

Attention all pre-school mothers, in case you didn’t get the memo, these shoes are the new hotness in the carpool line.  

tbflats

{Tory Burch Reva Ballet Flats, Gold, Saks Fifth Avenue, $195

This morning, I saw no less than three pairs of this exact shoe on moms flitting through the halls of my daughter’s pre-school.  And these flats are absolutely, head-turningly, stunning. 

But, you all know me, I simply cannot justify $195 for shoes that will soon have a combination of peanut butter and playground chips all over them.  And who really wants to look like everyone else, right? 

So, how about these?

fsflat

{Franco Sarto Asante Flat, $89.95}

jcflat

{Jeffrey Campbell Pearl Flat, $109.95}

goldflat

{French Sole Season Flat, $124.95}

goldsequin

{Penny Loves Kenny ‘Cami’ Flat, $48.95} 

goldfat2 {Nine West Smartmove, $39.95}

For all of us clueless pre-school moms who were outta the loop, now we know!

 

4 responses to “In Case You Didn’t Get the Memo….

  1. I love the nine west pair… a great alternative! I don’t have any TB flats (yet!) but I WILL SOMEDAY (evil shopping laugh….)!!!!

  2. um, these are cool for NON MOTHERS, too. i have been on the TB bandwagon for over a year. and have two pairs. and can justify it because i am not a pre-school mother. 🙂 they are totally worth it.

  3. Ummm, I just bought the TB flats. Sue me. I LOVE gold flats 🙂

  4. Pingback: Sparks Afire! Table Lamp Giveaway! | Inspired Spaces

Leave a Reply

