Bravo Brocade Home

So, I have been on the prowl for attractive and functional shelving for my home office.  Look at the swoon-worthy ledge shelves ($69) that I found at Brocade Home:

brocADESHELf

As I looked around, I fell in love with just about everything B.H. had to offer.  And at relatively affordable prices too!  Like this UH-MAZE-ING black high gloss floor mirror ($699):

brocademirror

And check out this fun metal side table ($299):

brocadesidetable

I wish that I had a place to put this gorgeous entertainment storage console ($599) — eye candy!

brocadestorage

I would love to give this ceramic plate set as a hostess gift or engagement present — on sale from $49 to $19!

brocadeplates

This lovely headboard ($599 for queen) would look great in a girl’s bedroom, well okay, almost any  bedroom.

brocadeheadboard

And, of course, you know me and white bedding, I HEART this amazing textured duvet cover ($249) (pictured above too).  It just went on my “wish list”!

brocadequilt

I love these artistic chairs ($199) and one would look fabulous by itself as an accent in a bedroom, or as a set around a kitchen or casual dining room table.

brocadechair

This innovative and unique ruffle shelf ($499) is adorable.  Wouldn’t it look great in a powder room with pretty jars, soaps and toiletries?

brocaderuffle

Are you with me?  Have you fainted?  Is your jaw on the floor?  Do you die?

Which is your fave?

Bravo Brocade Home!

2 responses to “Bravo Brocade Home

  1. Big fan of Brocade Home, though somehow I’ve not yet been able to commit to anything? But love how they integrate pops of color into their catalog.

Leave a Reply

