Bullseye!

A recent trip to Target introduced me to all of the new Dwell Studio for Target items they are offering this season.  What gorgeous stuff at great prices!

I bought two of these Lattice Decorative Pillows ($24.99 each) for our family room.  The reverse side has a powder blue background with brown lattice and white stiching. 

dwellpillow

I also bought two of these Blue Bird Decorative Pillows ($24.99) to complement the look.  They look great on our brown couches.  

targetbirdpillowIf my Target had these mod brown pillows ($19.99) in stock, I probably would have thrown a couple in the cart too.

dwellbrown

I also love this Peony Decorative Pillow ($24.99):

targetpeoonypillow

And I am digging this woodsy Foliage Pillow (great for fall!) ($19.99).

dwellolive

The Dwell kitchen sets are so lovely and affordable ($19.99).  They would make great hostess gifts.  The sets include two potholders and three tea towels, and come in black and rust.

targetdwell

targetdwellrust

Check out this gorgeous green Garden Pattern Rug ($139.99 for 5×8).  This would look fabulous in an entry hall.

dwellrug

In a similar vein, this Foliage Comforter Set is fun – it reminds me of Marimekko, but only $89.99 for shams and a queen sized comforter! 

dwellbedding

I love this unique black bedskirt with the grosgrain ribbon detailing ($38.48).  Instant modern drama to any room!

dwellbedskirt

Drooling over this adorable Bird in a Tree Duvet Set ($49.99 for twin with a sham, $59.99 for F/Q with two shams) for little girls.

dwellkids

This Upholstered Storage Bench ($199.99) would look great with a tray on top as an impromptu end table, at the foot of a bed or in a play room. 

dwellbench

And this Bath Rug ($24.99) is fab too.

dwellbath

Check out this great Silver Lake Desk – perfect for small spaces – like tucked away in a hallway or a nook in the kitchen ($129.99).

dwelldesk

I hope you are grabbing your car keys and on the way out the door to Target!  Oh, and while you are there, pick up a pair (or two) of the most adorable and comfy PJ pants you can find ($16.99 by Nick & Nora).  I promise you won’t regret it! 

nnpantstargetpantsnnpants1

2 responses to “Bullseye!

  1. I love this post. I actually saw this line last time I was at Target and thought of you.

  2. I have those first pillows on my bed – use the blue side to add a little color to my sad, white matelasse coverlet!

Leave a Reply

