party, party, party

I am in the throes of preparing for my sweet little girl’s second birthday party and have A LOT to do before tomorrow at 10.30am.  I thought I would share some inspirational photos of real summer parties that are getting me through the day.  Happy Friday and happy weekend, my friends!

party9party8

clariescake

party5

party3

party7

party4 

party2

P.S.  Here is a picture of one of her birthday prezzies – I can’t wait to give it to her!

clarieskitchen

[First image courtesy of Jessica Claire, last image courtesy of Amazon, the rest found on Flickr]

Leave a Reply

