Hello from Savannah

I am in Savannah for work and having way too much fun.  Last night, I enjoyed drinks and fried brie (only in Savannah!) at The Olde Pink House (picture below) and shared a delicious dinner with one of my best friends of caprese salad, orrechiette with smoked mozzarella and roasted chicken and a bottle of Rioja at Il Pasticcio.  De-lish.

pinkhouse

I have missed the unique shopping in this awesome city, and just fell in love with these bar stools from 24e:

bar stools

More to come from Savannah – stay tuned! 

2 responses to “Hello from Savannah

  1. I loved the Olde Pink House when Tyler and I went to Savannah! I had one of the best meals I have ever had there. Love the blog…keep it coming.

  2. Pingback: Score! « spark!

Leave a Reply

